Year: 1997

Total tracks: 8

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Aflatoon published in 1997. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Aflatoon at 320kbps bitrate. There are 8 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Remo Fernandes, Chorus, Lalit Sen, Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan, Sweta Shetty, Hariharan, Chitra, Abhijeet, Alisha Chinoy, Vinod Rathod,

Download Tracks

Aflatoon Aflatoon

Remo Fernandes, Chorus

Duraion: 06:56 | Size: 6.36 mb

Poster Lagwado Bazar Mein (m)

Lalit Sen & Chorus

Duraion: 06:03 | Size: 5.55 mb

Oye Oye Tere Si Ladki

Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

Duraion: 04:57 | Size: 4.53 mb

Poster Lagwado Bazar Mein

Lalit Sen, Sweta Shetty

Duraion: 06:03 | Size: 5.55 mb

Tu Mange Dil Main De Doon Jaan

Hariharan & Chitra

Duraion: 05:41 | Size: 5.21 mb

Uee Maa Uee Maa Mar Gayee Re

Abhijeet & Anuradha Paudwal

Duraion: 05:36 | Size: 5.14 mb

Gori Chori Chori

Alisha Chinoy & Chorus

Duraion: 05:52 | Size: 5.38 mb

We Love Rocky

Vinod Rathod & Chorus

Duraion: 05:54 | Size: 5.42 mb

More Albums

Back to home