Year: 2012

Total tracks: 6

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Agneepath published in 2012. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Agneepath at 320kbps bitrate. There are 6 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Shreya Ghoshal, Ajay Gogavale, Udit Narayan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sukhwinder Singh, Anand Raaj Anand, Krishna Beura, Sonu Nigam, Roop Kumar Rathod,

Download Tracks

Chikni Chameli

Shreya Ghoshal

Duraion: 05:03 | Size: 4.63 mb

Deva Shree Ganesha

Ajay Gogavale

Duraion: 05:56 | Size: 5.43 mb

Gun Gun Guna

Udit Narayan , Sunidhi Chauhan

Duraion: 04:35 | Size: 4.20 mb

Shah Ka Rutba

Sukhwinder Singh , Anand Raaj Anand , Krishna Beura

Duraion: 05:23 | Size: 4.93 mb

Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin

Sonu Nigam

Duraion: 06:04 | Size: 5.56 mb

O Saiyyan

Roop Kumar Rathod

Duraion: 04:38 | Size: 4.24 mb

More Albums

Back to home