Year: 1979

Total tracks: 6

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Atmaram published in 1979. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Atmaram at 320kbps bitrate. There are 6 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Asha Bhosle, Manna Dey, Sulakshana Pandit, Kishore Kumar, Lata, Usha Mangeshkar, Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammad Rafi,

Download Tracks

Mujhe Ladka Pasand

Asha Bhosle

Duraion: 05:43 | Size: 5.24 mb

Are Deen Baksh

Manna Dey, Sulakshana Pandit, Kishore Kumar

Duraion: 06:24 | Size: 5.86 mb

Apni Atma Se Puchho

Lata & Usha Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar

Duraion: 07:50 | Size: 7.19 mb

Tumhare Bin Guzare

Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammad Rafi

Duraion: 06:13 | Size: 5.70 mb

Mujhe Marna Hai

Lata Mangeshkar

Duraion: 05:51 | Size: 5.36 mb

Chalte Chalte In

Kishore Kumar

Duraion: 05:38 | Size: 5.17 mb

More Albums

Back to home