Year: 1993

Total tracks: 8

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Bechain published in 1993. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Bechain at 320kbps bitrate. There are 8 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan, Sadhna Sargam, Sudesh Bhosle, Shobha Joshi, Abhijeet, Vinod Rathod,

Download Tracks

Mujhko Tumse Pyar Hai

Kumar Sanu

Duraion: 05:32 | Size: 5.08 mb

Humse Yoon Nazren Churaao Na

Udit Narayan, Sadhna Sargam

Duraion: 04:51 | Size: 4.44 mb

Mausam Bada Pyara Hai

Sudesh Bhosle, Shobha Joshi

Duraion: 04:32 | Size: 4.16 mb

Neele Neele Ambar Pe Chand

Abhijeet, Sadhna Sargam

Duraion: 05:31 | Size: 5.05 mb

Hum Hain Tere Deewane


Duraion: 04:04 | Size: 3.74 mb

Dil Gaane Laga

Sadhna Sargam

Duraion: 06:06 | Size: 5.60 mb

Dil Gaane Laga

Sudesh Bhosle

Duraion: 06:04 | Size: 5.56 mb

Aashiqui Humne Ki Tumse

Vinod Rathod, Sadhna Sargam

Duraion: 04:29 | Size: 4.11 mb

More Albums

Back to home