Year: 2014

Total tracks: 6

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Bewakoofiyaan published in 2014. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Bewakoofiyaan at 320kbps bitrate. There are 6 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan, Raghu Dixit, Vishal Dadlani, Benny Dayal, Aditi Singh Sharma, Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal,

Download Tracks


Ayushmann Khurrana & Neeti Mohan

Duraion: 04:25 | Size: 4.05 mb


Raghu Dixit

Duraion: 04:25 | Size: 4.05 mb

O Heeriye

Ayushmann Khurrana

Duraion: 03:35 | Size: 3.29 mb

Aye Jigida

Vishal Dadlani

Duraion: 03:46 | Size: 3.46 mb


Benny Dayal & Aditi Singh Sharma

Duraion: 03:56 | Size: 3.60 mb

Rumaani Sa

Mohit Chauhan & Shreya Ghoshal

Duraion: 04:41 | Size: 4.29 mb

More Albums

Back to home