Year: 1988

Total tracks: 6

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Daisy published in 1988. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Daisy at 320kbps bitrate. There are 6 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Suresh Wadkar, Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan, S. P. Balasubramaniam, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Pradyuman Sharma, Usha Uthup, Asha Bhosle,

Download Tracks

Saari Duniya Mein

Suresh Wadkar, Anuradha Paudwal

Duraion: 07:03 | Size: 6.46 mb

O Jaaneman Jaan-e-jigar

Udit Narayan

Duraion: 04:24 | Size: 4.04 mb

Yeh Mausam Yeh Baadal

S. P. Balasubramaniam, Kavita Krishnamurthy

Duraion: 06:01 | Size: 5.51 mb

Nadiya Ki Lehar

Pradyuman Sharma

Duraion: 06:32 | Size: 5.99 mb

Kya Hua Mujhe

Usha Uthup

Duraion: 04:48 | Size: 4.40 mb

Do Panchhi

Asha Bhosle

Duraion: 05:31 | Size: 5.06 mb

More Albums

Back to home