Year: 2010

Total tracks: 6

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Musaa published in 2010. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Musaa at 320kbps bitrate. There are 6 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Zubin Garg, Sunidhi Chauhan, Jay Mukherjee, Iliyas, Kailash Kher, Kunal Ganjawala, Shreya Ghoshal,

Download Tracks

Waqt Bada Baimaan O Rabba

Zubin Garg

Duraion: 06:29 | Size: 5.95 mb

Dil Ne Jise Apna Kaha

Zubin Garg

Duraion: 06:45 | Size: 6.19 mb

Main Ghaghra Chunri Pehne

Sunidhi Chauhan & Jay Mukherjee

Duraion: 05:35 | Size: 5.13 mb

Ishq Ka Chakhle Gulkand


Duraion: 04:08 | Size: 3.79 mb

Mujhko Bas Ek Pyar Dila De

Kailash Kher

Duraion: 06:20 | Size: 5.81 mb

Janiya Teri Hansi Ada

Kunal Ganjawala & Shreya Ghoshal

Duraion: 04:46 | Size: 4.37 mb

More Albums

Back to home