Purani Jeans

Year: 2014

Total tracks: 6

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Purani Jeans published in 2014. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Purani Jeans at 320kbps bitrate. There are 6 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Ram Sampath, Navraj Hans, Munna Dhiman, Mika Singh, Suzanne D Mello, Deane Sequeira,

Download Tracks

Yeh Beetey Din (acoustic Version)

Ram Sampath

Duraion: 03:29 | Size: 3.20 mb

Yaari Yaari

Ram Sampath

Duraion: 03:23 | Size: 3.10 mb

Dil Aaj Kal

Duraion: 05:14 | Size: 4.81 mb

Jind Meriye

Navraj Hans

Duraion: 04:10 | Size: 3.83 mb

Yeh Beetey Din

Ram Sampath, Munna Dhiman

Duraion: 03:52 | Size: 3.55 mb

Out Of Control

Mika Singh, Suzanne D Mello, Deane Sequeira

Duraion: 03:59 | Size: 3.65 mb

More Albums

Back to home