Pyasi Nigahein

Year: 1990

Total tracks: 6

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Pyasi Nigahein published in 1990. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Pyasi Nigahein at 320kbps bitrate. There are 6 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Sudesh Bhosle, Asha Bhosle, Shabbir Kumar, Kesar, Alka Yagnik, Devsurya, Anupama Deshpande, M. Aziz,

Download Tracks

Pyasi Nigahen

Sudesh Bhosle

Duraion: 04:38 | Size: 4.25 mb

Tu Hi Tu

Asha Bhosle

Duraion: 06:08 | Size: 5.63 mb

Angoor Ki Beti Se

Shabbir Kumar & Kesar

Duraion: 04:44 | Size: 4.34 mb

Na Ja Re Na Ja

Alka Yagnik & Devsurya

Duraion: 05:35 | Size: 5.11 mb

Pehli Bar Maine

Anupama Deshpande & Devsurya

Duraion: 04:22 | Size: 4.00 mb

Damru Pe Nache

M. Aziz & Sudesh Bhosle

Duraion: 05:05 | Size: 4.67 mb

More Albums

Back to home