Year: 1982

Total tracks: 6

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Rajput published in 1982. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Rajput at 320kbps bitrate. There are 6 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Kishore Kumar, Chorus, Mohd. Rafi, Mahendra Kapoor, Manhar, Hemla, Asha,

Download Tracks

Mere Sang Sang Aaya - I

Kishore Kumar & Chorus

Duraion: 07:05 | Size: 6.49 mb


Mohd. Rafi

Duraion: 05:46 | Size: 5.29 mb

Mere Sang Sang Aaya - Ii

Kishore Kumar

Duraion: 01:40 | Size: 1.53 mb

Sabne Desh Ka Naam

Mahendra Kapoor, Manhar, Hemla

Duraion: 07:17 | Size: 6.68 mb

Bhagi Re Bhagi

Mahendra Kapoor, Manhar, Asha

Duraion: 05:43 | Size: 5.25 mb

Kahaniyan Sunati Hai

Mohd. Rafi & Chorus

Duraion: 05:20 | Size: 4.89 mb

More Albums

Back to home