Year: 2013

Total tracks: 5

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Rangrezz published in 2013. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Rangrezz at 320kbps bitrate. There are 5 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Sukhwinder Singh, Wajid, Shankar Mahadevan, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Hiral Brahmbhatt, Salim Merchant,

Download Tracks

Shambho Shiv Shambho

Sukhwinder Singh

Duraion: 04:33 | Size: 4.17 mb

Govinda Aala Re


Duraion: 04:35 | Size: 4.21 mb

Shiv Shambho

Shankar Mahadevan

Duraion: 04:34 | Size: 4.19 mb

Dil Ko Aaya Sukoon

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Hiral Brahmbhatt

Duraion: 04:38 | Size: 4.25 mb

Yaaron Aisa Hai

Salim Merchant

Duraion: 04:57 | Size: 4.54 mb

More Albums

Back to home