Year: 2012

Total tracks: 7

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Rush published in 2012. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Rush at 320kbps bitrate. There are 7 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Adnan Sami, Javed Bashir, Ash King, Muazzam, Rizwan Ali Khan, Inderpreet Singh, Hard Kaur, Shaan, Muazzam Beg, Jazzy B, Anupam Amod, Tulsi Kumar,

Download Tracks

O Re Khuda

Adnan Sami, Javed Bashir

Duraion: 04:20 | Size: 3.97 mb

Chup Chup Ke (film Version)

Ash King, Muazzam & Rizwan Ali Khan

Duraion: 03:50 | Size: 3.52 mb

Rab Ka Junoon

Inderpreet Singh

Duraion: 03:45 | Size: 3.44 mb

Hote Hote

Ash King, Hard Kaur

Duraion: 03:29 | Size: 3.20 mb

Chup Chup Ke

Shaan, Muazzam Beg & Rizwan Ali Khan

Duraion: 03:49 | Size: 3.50 mb


Jazzy B & Hard Kaur

Duraion: 02:48 | Size: 2.57 mb

Mumkin Nahin

Anupam Amod & Tulsi Kumar

Duraion: 04:24 | Size: 4.04 mb

More Albums

Back to home