Teraa Surroor

Year: 2016

Total tracks: 7

Category: Bollywood Music

Short Description: Bollywood movie Teraa Surroor published in 2016. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Teraa Surroor at 320kbps bitrate. There are 7 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Darshan Raval, Aditi Singh Sharma, Himesh Reshammiya, Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan, Suzanne Dmello, Badshah, Rituraj Mohanty, Kanika Kapoor,

Download Tracks

Main Woh Chaand

Darshan Raval

Duraion: 05:22 | Size: 12.49 mb


Darshan Raval , Aditi Singh Sharma , Himesh Reshammiya

Duraion: 05:48 | Size: 13.47 mb

Wafa Ne Bewafai

Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan, Suzanne Dmello , Himesh Reshammiya

Duraion: 05:20 | Size: 12.41 mb

Teri Yaad

Badshah , Himesh Reshammiya

Duraion: 03:54 | Size: 9.11 mb

Adhuri Zindagi

Rituraj Mohanty

Duraion: 06:24 | Size: 14.87 mb

Ishq Samundar (reloaded)

Himesh Reshammiya & Kanika Kapoor

Duraion: 04:16 | Size: 9.98 mb

Teri Yaad (reprise)

Himesh Reshammiya

Duraion: 05:06 | Size: 11.86 mb

More Albums

Back to home