Control Bhaji Control

Year: 2016

Total tracks: 8

Category: Punjabi Music

Short Description: Punjabi movie Control Bhaji Control published in 2016. Here you can download all mp3 songs of Control Bhaji Control at 320kbps bitrate. There are 8 audio tracks in this movie.

Artists: Gurmit Singh, Nacchhattar Gill, Jassi Gill, Geeta Zaildar, Javed Ali, Master Saleem, Laabh Janjuwa, Item Song,

Download Tracks

Control Bhaji Control

Gurmit Singh

Duraion: 02:21 | Size: 4.10 mb

Daaru Pee Kay

Nacchhattar Gill

Duraion: 04:29 | Size: 6.99 mb

Gal Gal Vargi

Jassi Gill

Duraion: 03:40 | Size: 5.47 mb

Kurriyan Hot Dressan Short

Geeta Zaildar

Duraion: 02:34 | Size: 4.17 mb

Mere Rabb Nu

Javed Ali

Duraion: 04:29 | Size: 6.99 mb

Preet Darling

Master Saleem

Duraion: 03:18 | Size: 5.75 mb

Rang Dekh Ke

Laabh Janjuwa

Duraion: 03:31 | Size: 5.54 mb

Teri Jawani

Item Song

Duraion: 03:31 | Size: 5.55 mb

More Albums

Back to home